Sunday Special: Chicken Pizza

October last year, I made a chicken pizza in creamy garlic sauce for my family. I really love pizzas but I wanted to prepare something “unusual” thus the creamy garlic sauce hehe šŸ™‚ I got the recipe here šŸ™‚ I didn’t make the crust from scratch though as I don’t know how to. LOL! I just bought two frozen pizza crusts from the supermarket and still baked it together the toppings (of course) hehe

I tried putting pepperoni in the pizza so that we’d have two kinds of pizza for dinner. It tasted good but the flavor of the pepperoni is quite too strong for the creamy sauce

I’m glad my family loved it cause I did haha šŸ˜› I wasn’t expecting it to be that good but it was. Yey šŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Sunday Special: Chicken Pizza

  1. Don’t we all buy the crusts and build the pizzas at home. It’s so much easier, I do it all the time. The pizzas look great. I love to see young girls cooking, it’s so exciting because many young girls can’t cook. Keep it up girl, don’t stop!

Leave a Reply

