Sunday Special: Tomato-Garlic Pasta

Last Sunday, my brother prepared dinner for the family. He’s really good in creating his own dishes; unlike me, he can cook without a recipe book. Haha! So, he cooked an oil-based tomato-garlic pasta with shrimps and cream dory on the side πŸ™‚

042413_tomatoGarlicWhile my brother was still cooking, I was already able to smell something good from the room I was in! I wasn’t much surprised that indeed, it tasted good πŸ™‚ I forgot my diet for a while and helped myself to fill up my pasta-loving self hahaha

 

2 thoughts on “Sunday Special: Tomato-Garlic Pasta

  1. Your recipes look delicious, thank you for stopping by and liking my post. Your blog is very nice and you have nice recipes. Thanks. Pleasant day to you!

Leave a Reply

